Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1  Thursday 7th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

School closed for staff training Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September and Monday 9th October 2017

 

Holiday Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Term 2  Monday 30th October 2017 – Monday 18th December 2017

School closed for staff training Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Holiday Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

2018

Term 3 

 

Wednesday 3th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

 

Holiday Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

 

 

Term 4  Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Holiday Monday 26th March 2018 – Friday 6th April 2018

 

 

Term 5 Monday 9th April 2018– Friday 25th May 2018

School closed for Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

 

 

Holiday  Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

 

 

Term 6  Tuesday 5th June 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

School closed for staff training Monday 4th June 2018