Term Dates 2018-19

 

Term 1  Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Thursday 18th October 2018   School closed for staff training Tuesday 4th September 2018  and Friday 19th October 2018

 

Holiday Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term 2  Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

 

Holiday Monday 24th December 2018– Friday 4th January 2019

 

2019

Term 3 

 

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019 School closed for staff training on Monday 7th January 2019

 

Holiday Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

 

Term 4  Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Holiday Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

 

 

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019– Thursday 23rd May 2019

School closed for Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 

School closed for staff training on Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

Holiday  Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term 6  Monday 3rd June 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019

School closed for staff training on Friday 28th June 2019